

DAVID J. ISERN MEMORIAL AWARD

The David J. Isern Memorial Award is presented annually to a NABIP IDAHO member who exemplifies Honesty, Integrity, and Professionalism in conducting their industry business. The nominees should also be actively involved in their community and promote civic pride. All statewide NABIP IDAHO members are eligible for nomination by their NABIP IDAHO member peers. This is a lifetime achievement award and eligibility is limited to one award per member. Congratulations to the following past recipients:

- 2024 Brad Miles
- 2023 Todd Summers
- 2022 Guy Stubbs
- 2021 Rhonda Bartholomew
- 2020 N/A
- 2019 Angie B. Jackson
- 2018 Troy Goodwin
- 2017 David Munger
- 2016 Dean Cameron
- 2015 Phyllis Martinsen
- 2014 David V. Wilcox
- 2013 Robert J. Tierney
- 2012 Pete M. Chesney
- 2011 Dana R. Drake
- 2010 Mike Reilly

- 2009 Terrie Trevino
- 2008 B. Hyatt Erstad
- 2007 Michael Goss
- 2006 Tom Shores
- 2005 Lauri Beck
- 2004 Linda LaMott
- 2003 Darrald Bean
- 2002 Jim Bianchi
- 2001 Greg Corrie
- 2000 Scott Leavitt
- 1999 Ferna Hicks
- 1998 Don Mathern
- 1997 Jeri Corrie
- 1996 Ann Bell