| NABIP CHAPTER LEADERSHIP RUSTER FURNI                                                                                                                         |                                                        |                              |
|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------|------------------------------|
| Chapter: National Association of Insurance & B (No acronyms, please)                                                                                          | enefit Professionals-Treasure Valley Submitted by: Knu | ite Kleven                   |
| Officers serve from 7/2023 thru 6/2024 Chapter's Website Address: https://nabiptv.org/                                                                        |                                                        |                              |
| The position titles listed below have been determined will be the only ones that appear on NABIP'S web site. Additional positions will be listed as At-Large. |                                                        |                              |
| Position                                                                                                                                                      | Name                                                   | E-mail Address               |
| President                                                                                                                                                     | Knute Kleven                                           | kkleven@mhc.coop             |
| President Elect or Vice President                                                                                                                             | Kim Pennington                                         | kim.pennington@bcidaho.com   |
| Immediate Past President                                                                                                                                      | Lisa Wilson                                            | lisa@ioidaho.com             |
| Secretary                                                                                                                                                     | Marcia Benton                                          | marciabenton@gmail.com       |
| Treasurer                                                                                                                                                     | Marcia Benton                                          | marciabenton@gmail.com       |
| Legislative Chair                                                                                                                                             | Stephanie Hartruft                                     | shartruft@insurancepros.org  |
| Membership Chair                                                                                                                                              | Knute Kleven                                           | kkleven@mhc.coop             |
| Membership Experience Chair                                                                                                                                   | Dawna Aragon                                           | dawnaa@tbsmga.com            |
| Professional Development Chair                                                                                                                                | Marcia Benton                                          | marciabenton@gmail.com       |
| Positions listed in the section below are recommended but optional to fill. They will help chapters thrive.                                                   |                                                        |                              |
| Awards Chair                                                                                                                                                  | Debi Knutson                                           | debi@fredhealthins.com       |
| Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair                                                                                                                           |                                                        |                              |
| Executive Director/Secretary                                                                                                                                  | Sebrina Koehler                                        | tvahu@live.com               |
| NABIP PAC Chair                                                                                                                                               | Isaac Skelton                                          | Iskelton@imaidaho.com        |
| LPRT Chair                                                                                                                                                    |                                                        |                              |
| Media Relations Chair                                                                                                                                         | Joe Morgan                                             | joe.morgan@pacificsource.com |
|                                                                                                                                                               |                                                        |                              |
| Job descriptions can be found here and training videos can be found here under "Chapter Officer Training."                                                    |                                                        |                              |
|                                                                                                                                                               |                                                        |                              |
| 1 <sup>st</sup> person to have eCommerce access: change member records,                                                                                       | Sebrina Koehler                                        | tvahu@live.com               |
| run reports, etc*                                                                                                                                             |                                                        |                              |
| 2 <sup>nd</sup> person to have eCommerce access: change member records,                                                                                       | Joe Morgan                                             | joe.morgan@pacificsource.com |
| run reports, etc*                                                                                                                                             |                                                        |                              |
| B <sup>rd</sup> person to have eCommerce access: change member records, run reports, etc*                                                                     | Dawna Aragon                                           | dawnaa@tbsmga.com            |

Please e-mail this form to <a href="mailto:chapters@nabip.org">chapters@nabip.org</a> no later than April 30.

eCommerce reports and training can be found here.

(Primary positions not filled are assigned to the President.)