





## **Scott Leavitt Service Award**

The Scott Leavitt Service Award is presented annually to an IAHU member who has and continues to give above and beyond to the entire Association on both a National and State level. This member betters others in the Association first before him or herself and shows outstanding commitment to the Industry and Association with a passion. All statewide IAHU members are eligible for nomination by their IAHU member peers. This is a **Lifetime Achievement Award** and eligibility is limited to one award per member. **Congratulations to the following past award recipients:** 

2021 - David A Wilcox

2020 - N/A

2019 - Bradley A Miles

2018 - Robert Tierney

2017 - Ryan Heider

2016 - Connie Puett

2015 - Terrie Trevino

2014 - N/A

2013 - Ann Bell

2012 - Darrald Bean

2011 - Donald L Mathern

2010 - Scott Leavitt