





David J Isern Memorial Award

The David J Isern Memorial Award is presented annually to an IAHU member who exemplifies Honesty, Integrity and Professionalism in conducting their industry business. The nominees should also activity involved in their community and promote civic pride. All statewide IAHU members are eligible for nomination by their IAHU member peers. This is a **Lifetime Achievement Award** and eligibility is limited to one award per member. **Congratulations to the following past recipients:**

2021 - Rhonda Bartholomew	2008 - B Hyatt Erstad
2020 - N/A	2007 - Michael Goss
2019 - Angie Jackson	2006 - Tom Shores
2018 - Troy Goodwin	2005 - Lauri Beck
2017 - David Munger	2004 - Linda LaMott
2016 - Dean Cameron	2003 - Darrald Bean
2015 - Phyllis Martinsen	2002 - Jim Bianchi
2014 - David Wilcox	2001 - Greg Corrie
2013 - Robert J Tierney	2000 - Scott Leavitt
2012 - Pete M Chesney	1999 - Ferna Hicks
2011 - Dana R Drake	1998 – Don Mathern
2010 - Mike Reilly	1997 - Jeri Corrie
2009 - Terrie Trevino	1996 - Ann Bell