

Press Release

Contact Information:

Idaho Association of Health Underwriters

Pedro Rojas – Pedro.Rojas@PacificSource.com

Release Date:

5/17/2021

Idaho Association of Health Underwriters Announce their 2021 Award Winners

Dateline: [Boise, ID, May, 2021] – The Idaho Association of Health Underwriters has announced the 2021 David J. Isern Memorial Award and the 2021 Scott Leavitt Service Award Winners.

The David J. Isern Memorial Award is a lifetime achievement award presented annually to an IAHU member who exemplifies honesty, integrity, and professionalism in conducting their industry business. Recipients are actively involved in their community and promote civic pride. Congratulations to the 2021 David J Isern Award Winner Rhonda Bartholomew from Hub International in Twin Falls, Idaho.

The Scott Leavitt Service Award is presented annually to an IAHU member who has given — and continues to give — above and beyond to the entire association on both a national and state level. This member betters others in the association first before him or herself, and shows outstanding commitment to the industry and association. Congratulations to the 2021 Scott Leavitt Award Winner, David Wilcox from Magic Valley Insurance in Twin Falls, ID.

