IAHU Board Members are also involved in various committees throughout the year.

Committee / Chairperson

Awards / LPRT - Colby Fiala
Symposium Committee - Brad Miles

Communications - Darrell Eastburn

HUPAC - Pete Cavender
Legisltive Council - David Munger
Media Relations - David Wilcox
Membership - Susie Brocke
Retention - Rhonda Bartholomew
Professional Development  - Dawn Larsen


IAHU Insurance Continuing Education

IAHU Platinum Sponsor

Please visit or Sponsors page and find out more about the companies that support us.