Committees

IAHU Board Members are also involved in various committees throughout the year.

Committee / Chairperson

Awards / LPRT - Colby Fiala miksmom@cableone.net
Symposium Committee - Brett Thomas brett@magicvalleyinsurance.com

Communications - Connie Puett connie.puett@mercer.com

HUPAC - Rhonda Bartholomew rhonda.bartholomew@hubinternational.com  
Legisltive Council - Kim Tower Kimberly.Tower@pacificsource.com
Media Relations - Terrie Trevino ttrevino@paynewest.com
Membership - Pauline Paxton Pauline.Paxton@bcidaho.com
Retention - Pauline Paxton
Professional Development  - Clark Mullen Clark.Mullen@bcidaho.com


 

IAHU Insurance Continuing Education

IAHU Platinum Sponsor

Please visit or Sponsors page and find out more about the companies that support us.