Committees

IAHU Board Members are also involved in various committees throughout the year.

Committee / Chairperson

Awards / LPRT - Colby Fiala miksmom@cableone.net
Symposium Committee - Brad Miles milesbrad@hotmail.com

Communications - Darrell Eastburn djeastburn@insurancenetwork.com

HUPAC - Pete Cavender  pete.cavender@hubinternational.com
Legisltive Council - David Munger dhmungerins@yahoo.com
Media Relations - David Wilcox david@magicvalleyinsurance.com
Membership - Susie Brocke sbrocke@myriadinsurance.com
Retention - Rhonda Bartholomew rhonda.bartholomew@hubinternational.com
Professional Development  - Dawn Larsen dawn.larsen@hubinternational.com


 

IAHU Insurance Continuing Education

IAHU Platinum Sponsor

Please visit or Sponsors page and find out more about the companies that support us.