Board Members

IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF HEALTH UNDERWRITERS
2016-2017 State Board Roster
iahu.org@gmail.com

State President

Brad Miles
Brad Miles Insurance
420 4th St.

Coeur d'Alene, ID  83814

milesbrad@hotmail.com  
Ph: 208-640-6112
Fax:208-664-5232
President-Elect

Tara Tandrow
HUB International
2600 Rose Hill #101

Boise, ID 83705

tara.tandrow@hubinternational.com
Ph: 208-947-1406
Fax: 866-859-4155
Secretary / Treasurer
Brett Thomas
Magic Valley Insurance
195 River Vista Place #206

Twin Falls, ID 83301

brett@magicvalleyinsurance.com
Ph: 208-733-2528
Fax: 208-733-2573

Immediate Past President  

Ryan Heider
Magic Valley Insurance
166 River Vista Place

Twin Falls, ID  83301

rheider@cableone.net
Ph: 208-733-2528
Fax: 208-733-2573
Membership Chair 
Pauline Paxton
Blue Cross of Idaho
3000 E. Pine Ave.
Meridianm UD 83642
pauline.paxton@bcidaho.com
Ph: 208-286-3411
Fax: 208-331-7582
Membership Retention
Rhonda Bartholomew
HUB International
P.O. Box 5099
Twin Falls, ID  83303
Rhonda.bartholomew@hubinternational.com
Ph: 208-737-6413
Fax: 208-736-1024
Media Relations 
Brandon Akers
Blue Cross of Idaho
3000 E. Pine Ave.
Meridian, ID 83642
brandon.akers@bcidaho.com
Ph: 208-493-6128
Fax: 208-493-6228
Communications Chair

Darrell Eastburn
Insurance Network America, Inc.
1487 S. David Lane
Boise, ID  83705
djeastburn@insurancenetwork.com
Ph: 208-344-1143
Fax: 208-489-3967
Professional Development Chair

Dawn Larsen
HUB International
10 W. Judicial
Blackfoot, ID  83221
dawn.larsen@hubinternational.com
Ph: 208-782-1464
Fax: 208-931-5650
Professional Development Vice Chair
Clark Mullen
Blue Cross of Idaho
3000 E. Pine Ave.
Meridian, ID 83642
clark.mullen@bcidaho.com
Ph: 208-286-3489
Fax: 208-331-7402

 

Legislative Chair

David Munger
Munger Insurance
3312 W. Magistrate Loop
Hayden, ID  83835
dave.munger@insureinw.com
Ph: 208-292-1170
Fax
Legislative Vice Chair
Kim Tower
PacificSource 
408 E. Parkcenter Blvd.
Boise, ID 83706
kimberly.tower@pacificsource.com
Ph: 208-333-1598
Fax: 208-3444262
IAHU State Awards Chair
Colby Fiala
Schiffler & Fiala Insurance
166 River Vista Place

Twin Falls, ID  83301

miksmom@cableone.net
Ph:208-733-8792
Fax: 208-733.8792
IAHU State Awards Vice Chair
Susie Brocke
Compass Benefit Advisors
830 N. Main St. #200

Meridian, ID 83642

sbrocke@compassben.com
Ph:208-887-4900
Fax: 208-887-1313
HUPAC Chair /
State Pac President

Pete Cavender
HUB International
2600 Rose Hill #101
Boise, ID  83705
pete.cavender@hubinternational.com

Ph: 208-433-1000
Fax:866-433-1151
Treasure Valley President
JoEllen Schneider
JS & BK Insurance
1818 W. State St.
Boise, ID 83702
jschneider@insurancepros.org
Ph: 208-395-1132
Fax:208
North Idaho President
Mike Dirks

Dirks Insurance Group, LLC
1875 N. Lakewood Dr #102
Coeur d'Alene, ID  83814
MIKE@DIRKSINSURANCE.COM
Ph: 208-664-9272
Fax:866-214-9919
Southern Idaho President
Chelsea Lyda
Health Plan Partners
392 Falls Ave.
Twin Falls, ID  83301
chelsea@hplanpartners.com
Ph: 208-734-5932
Fax: 208-944-2314
Eastern Idaho President
Nathan Semons
Semons Financial
2824 Poleline Rd.
Pocatello, ID 83201
nsemons@semonsfinancial.com
Ph: 
Fax: 
IAHU State Executive Assistant
Wendy Leatham
10050 W. Barnsdale Dr.
Boise, ID 83704
wendyleatham@gmail.com
Cell: 208-863-9867
Fax: 208-473-2858
IAHU Lobbyist
Colby Cameron
Sullivan & Reberger
P.O. Box 1703
Boise, ID  83701

 

ccameron@idaho-politics.com
208-344-9514
Fax: 208-344-9563
IAHU Insurance Continuing Education

IAHU Platinum Sponsor

Please visit or Sponsors page and find out more about the companies that support us.